Meet the Clergy & Staff

 
Dr. Greg Davis, Senior Pastor    greg@broadmoorumc.org

Dr. Greg Davis, Senior Pastor

greg@broadmoorumc.org

Rev. Kelly Berne,  Executive Pastor     kelly@broadmoorumc.org

Rev. Kelly Berne, Executive Pastor

kelly@broadmoorumc.org

Rev. Terry Love,  Business Administrator     terry@broadmoorumc.org

Rev. Terry Love, Business Administrator

terry@broadmoorumc.org

Kristin Nelson,  Director of Children's Ministries     kristin@broadmoorumc.org

Kristin Nelson, Director of Children's Ministries

kristin@broadmoorumc.org

Adam Philley,  Director of Music Ministries     adam@broadmoorumc.org

Adam Philley, Director of Music Ministries

adam@broadmoorumc.org

Kyle Boston, Director of Youth Ministries   kyle@broadmoorumc.org

Kyle Boston, Director of Youth Ministries

kyle@broadmoorumc.org

Janet Northen,  Director of ELC & Day School     janet@broadmoorumc.org

Janet Northen, Director of ELC & Day School

janet@broadmoorumc.org

Dr. Rick Duet,  Director of Communication     rick@broadmoorumc.org

Dr. Rick Duet, Director of Communication

rick@broadmoorumc.org

Jessica Bato,  Administrative Assistant     office@broadmoorumc.org

Jessica Bato, Administrative Assistant

office@broadmoorumc.org

David O’Qunn, Building Manager    bldgsuper@broadmoorumc.org

David O’Qunn, Building Manager

bldgsuper@broadmoorumc.org

Ashley O'Quinn,  Financial Assistant     ashley@broadmoorumc.org

Ashley O'Quinn, Financial Assistant

ashley@broadmoorumc.org