Meet the Clergy & Staff

 
Dr. Greg Davis, Senior Pastor greg@broadmoorumc.org  

Dr. Greg Davis, Senior Pastor

greg@broadmoorumc.org

 

Rev. Terry Love, Pastor of Administration terry@broadmoorumc.org  

Rev. Terry Love, Pastor of Administration

terry@broadmoorumc.org

 

Rev. Peter Gaughan, Associate Pastor peter@broadmoorumc.org  

Rev. Peter Gaughan, Associate Pastor

peter@broadmoorumc.org

 

 
Laura Vaughan, Director of Discipleship laura@broadmoorumc.org

Laura Vaughan, Director of Discipleship

laura@broadmoorumc.org

 
Brandon Winningham, Director of Youth Ministries brandon@broadmoorumc.org

Brandon Winningham, Director of Youth Ministries

brandon@broadmoorumc.org

 
Randy Hernandez, Building Manager

Randy Hernandez, Building Manager

 
Claire Watson, Program Administrative Assistant claire@broadmoorumc.org

Claire Watson, Program Administrative Assistant

claire@broadmoorumc.org

Kristin Nelson, Director of Children's Ministries kristin@broadmoorumc.org

Kristin Nelson, Director of Children's Ministries

kristin@broadmoorumc.org

 
Adam Philley, Director of Music Ministries adam@broadmoorumc.org

Adam Philley, Director of Music Ministries

adam@broadmoorumc.org

 
Ashley O'Quinn, Financial Assistant ashley@broadmoorumc.org

Ashley O'Quinn, Financial Assistant

ashley@broadmoorumc.org

 
Ben Hunsicker, The River Worship Leader ben@thehunsickergroup.com

Ben Hunsicker, The River Worship Leader

ben@thehunsickergroup.com

Katie Winningham, Director of Communication katie@broadmoorumc.org

Katie Winningham, Director of Communication

katie@broadmoorumc.org

 
Janet Northen, Director of ELC & Day School janet@broadmoorumc.org

Janet Northen, Director of ELC & Day School

janet@broadmoorumc.org

 
Carrie Restel, Pastoral Administrative Assistant carrie@broadmoorumc.org

Carrie Restel, Pastoral Administrative Assistant

carrie@broadmoorumc.org

 
Nathan Trahan, Organist  

Nathan Trahan, Organist