Meet the Clergy & Staff

 
  Dr. Greg Davis,  Senior Pastor     greg@broadmoorumc.org

Dr. Greg Davis, Senior Pastor

greg@broadmoorumc.org

  Rev. Terry Love,  Business Administrator     terry@broadmoorumc.org

Rev. Terry Love, Business Administrator

terry@broadmoorumc.org

  Rev. Kelly Berne,  Associate Pastor     kelly@broadmoorumc.org

Rev. Kelly Berne, Associate Pastor

kelly@broadmoorumc.org

 
  Laura Vaughan,  Director of Discipleship     laura@broadmoorumc.org

Laura Vaughan, Director of Discipleship

laura@broadmoorumc.org

 
  Randy Hernandez, Building Manager    randy@broadmoorumc.org

Randy Hernandez, Building Manager

randy@broadmoorumc.org

 
  Claire Denton,  Program Administrative Assistant     claire@broadmoorumc.org

Claire Denton, Program Administrative Assistant

claire@broadmoorumc.org

 
 Kyle Boston, Director of Youth Ministries   kyle@broadmoorumc.org

Kyle Boston, Director of Youth Ministries

kyle@broadmoorumc.org

  Kristin Nelson,  Director of Children's Ministries     kristin@broadmoorumc.org

Kristin Nelson, Director of Children's Ministries

kristin@broadmoorumc.org

 
  Adam Philley,  Director of Music Ministries     adam@broadmoorumc.org

Adam Philley, Director of Music Ministries

adam@broadmoorumc.org

 
  Ashley O'Quinn,  Financial Assistant     ashley@broadmoorumc.org

Ashley O'Quinn, Financial Assistant

ashley@broadmoorumc.org

 
  Dr. Rick Duet,  Director of Communication     rick@broadmoorumc.org

Dr. Rick Duet, Director of Communication

rick@broadmoorumc.org

 
  Janet Northen,  Director of ELC & Day School     janet@broadmoorumc.org

Janet Northen, Director of ELC & Day School

janet@broadmoorumc.org

 
  Carrie Restel,  Pastoral Administrative Assistant     carrie@broadmoorumc.org

Carrie Restel, Pastoral Administrative Assistant

carrie@broadmoorumc.org